Contact the Advancement Office

Part of UFV’s University Relations department, the University Advancement team is the development arm of the university. We are a team of professionals committed to ensuring that you have a meaningful and memorable donor experience.

Address

University Relations
University of the Fraser Valley
33844 King Road– Room B310
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
V2S 7M8

Contact Us

Phone: (604) 854-4595
Fax: (604) 859-6653
E-mail: giving@ufv.ca

Who We Are

Craig Toews
Vice-President, External
Room: B249f
Phone: (604) 851-6352
E-mail: craig.toews@ufv.ca

sherri-magson-headshot-web

Sherri Magson
Director, Advancement
Room: B310j
Phone: (604) 851-6326
E-mail: sherri.magson@ufv.ca

Sheila-Reimer-2016-1-WEB

Sheila Reimer
Advancement Officer, Special Gifts & Stewardship
Room: B310g
Phone: (604) 854-4513
E-mail: sheila.reimer@ufv.ca

deanna-mcintyre-web

Deanna McIntyre
Advancement Officer, Annual Giving
Room: B310n
Phone: 1-888-504-7441 x 6354
Email: deanna.mcintyre@ufv.ca

Dawn-Russell-2016-WEB

Dawn Russell
Coordinator, Stewardship and Donor Relations
Room: B310m
Phone: 1-888-504-7441 x 4467
Email: dawn.russell@ufv.ca

ezzy-headshot-web

Ezzy Bruce
Advancement Services Officer (on leave)
Room: B230c
Phone: 1-888-504-7441 x 4769
Email: ezzy.bruce@ufv.ca

Tracey McKone
Advancement Services Assistant
Room: B230c
Phone: 1-888-504-7441 x 4685
Email: tracey.mckone@ufv.ca