Contact the Advancement Team

Part of UFV’s Community Engagement department, the Advancement team is the development arm of the university. We are a team of professionals committed to ensuring that you have a meaningful and memorable donor experience.

Address

Advancement office
University of the Fraser Valley
33844 King Road – Room B310
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7M8
Canada

Contact Us

Phone: 604-854-4595
Fax: 604-859-6653
E-mail: giving@ufv.ca


 

Who We Are

Susan Mide Kiss
Vice-President, Community Engagement
B249f
604-851-6352
susan.midekiss@ufv.ca

 

Anita Nielsen, On leave
Executive Director, Advancement
B310e
604-851-6300
anita.nielsen@ufv.ca

 

Heidi Christie
Assistant to Executive Director, Advancement
B310d
604-504-7441 ext. 4416
heidi.christie@ufv.ca

 

Tracey McKone
Manager, Advancement Operations, Advancement
B310h
604-864-4685
tracey.mckone@ufv.ca

 

deanna-mcintyre-web

Deanna McIntyre
Manager, Donor Relations, Advancement
B310f
604-851-6354
deanna.mcintyre@ufv.ca

 

Jaslyne Sunday
Officer, Donor Relations, Advancement
B310k
604-504-7441 ext. 4467
jaslyne.sunday@ufv.ca

 

Devon Bailey
Senior Officer, Annual Giving, Advancement
B310g
604-557-5314
devon.bailey@ufv.ca

 

Sonia Harding
Senior Officer, Advancement
B310m
604-504-7441 ext. 7618
sonia.harding@ufv.ca

 

Laura Hotzon d’Alva
Officer, Advancement
B310j
604-854-4595
laura.hotzondalva@ufv.ca

 

Yalin Wei
Assistant, Donor Relations, Advancement
B310k
604-504-7441 ext. 4513
yalin.wei@ufv.ca

 

Alden Nguyen
Auxiliary, Advancement
B310j
604-504-7441 ext. 4862
alden.nguyen@ufv.ca

 

Emily Eglsaer, On leave
Officer, Advancement Operations, Advancement
B310h
emily.eglsaer@ufv.ca