Contact the Advancement and Alumni Relations Team

Part of UFV’s University Relations department, the Advancement and Alumni Relations team is the development arm of the university. We are a team of professionals committed to ensuring that you have a meaningful and memorable donor and alumni experience.

Address

University Relations
University of the Fraser Valley
33844 King Road– Room B230
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
V2S 7M8

Contact Us

Phone: (604) 854-4595
Fax: (604) 859-6653
E-mail: giving@ufv.ca | alumni@ufv.ca

Who We Are

Craig Toews
Vice-President, External
Room: B249f
Phone: (604) 851-6352
E-mail: craig.toews@ufv.ca

Anita Nielsen
Executive Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations
Room: B230c
Phone: (604) 851-6300
E-mail: anita.nielsen@ufv.ca

Natalina MacLeod
Associate Director, Principal and Planned Gifts
Room: B230
Phone: (604) 557-7618
E-mail: natalina.macleod@ufv.ca

Whitney Fordham
Manager, Alumni Relations
Room: B214s
Phone: (604) 557-4086
Email: whitney.fordham@ufv.ca

Tracey McKone
Manager, Advancement Operations
Room: B230
Phone: (604) 864-4685
Email: tracey.mckone@ufv.ca

deanna-mcintyre-web

Deanna McIntyre
Manager, Donor Relations
Room: B230
Phone: (604) 847-5447
Email: deanna.mcintyre@ufv.ca

Leila Fraser
Annual Giving Officer
Room: B230
Phone: (604) 854-4513
E-mail: leila.fraser@ufv.ca

Dawn-Russell-2016-WEB

Dawn Russell
Donor Relations Officer (on leave)
Room: B230
Phone: (604) 504-7441 x4467
Email: dawn.russell@ufv.ca

Laura Hotzon d’Alva
Donor Relations Officer
Room: B230
Phone: (604) 854-4595
Email: laura.hotzondalva@ufv.ca

Leona Oakman
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Room: B214t
Phone: (604) 557-4008
Email: leona.oakman@ufv.ca

Alicia Friesen
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Room: B214t
Phone: (604) 557-4008
Email: alicia.friesen@ufv.ca

Emily Eglsaer
Advancement Operations Officer
E-mail: emily.eglsaer@ufv.ca